Golden Triangle Package 7 Days / 6 Nights


India's golden triangle is a tourist circuit which connects the national capital Delhi,Agra and Jaipur . The Golden Triangle is so called because of the triangular shape formed by the locations of New Delhi, Agra and Rajasthan on a map. The trips usually start in Delhi moving south to the site of Taj Mahal at Agra, then west, to the desert landscapes of Rajasthan. It is normally possible to do the trip by coach  or private journey through most tour operators. The Golden Triangle is now a well-traveled route providing a good spectrum of the country's different landscapes. The circuit is about 720 km by road. Each leg is about 4 to 6 hours of drive. 


Day 1:  Arrival at Delhi

Arrival at Indira Gandhi International Airport. Transfer to hotel by our representative. 

No meals included on this day. Overnight in Delhi

Day 2: Delhi Sightseeing

Breakfast at hotel. Visit Friday Mosque (Jama Masjid), Red Fort (Lal Quila), Raj Ghat, Humayun's Tomb, Qutub Minar. Overnight in Delhi.

Day 3: Delhi Sightseeing

After breakfast full day visit India gate, Akshardham Temple. And back to hotel and overnight stay at hotel.

Day 4: Delhi - Agra

Breakfast at hotel. Drive to Agra. On arrival visit Agra Fort. Then transfer to hotel. Overnight stay at Agra.

Day 5. Agra - Jaipur

Early morning visit Taj Mahal. Breakfast at hotel. Drive to Jaipur. En-route visit Fatehpur Sikri. On arrival transfer to hotel. Overnight in Jaipur.

Day 6. Jaipur Sightseeing

Breakfast at hotel. Visit Amber Fort, City Palace, Jantar Mantar Observatory, and Hawa Mahal. Overnight in Jaipur

Day 7 Jaipur - Departure

Breakfast at hotel. Drive to Jaipur. Transfer to airport for final departure.